Our supporters

Thank you to the organisations and individuals who have provided significant support to Museums Victoria.


Federal Department of Communications & the Arts
NSW Department of Primary Industries

Victorian Government

Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport & Resources
Creative Victoria
Department of Education and Training
Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning

Local Government 

City of Melbourne
City of Yarra
Gannawarra Shire Council
Gunditj Mirring Traditional Owners Aboriginal Corporation

Our Supporters

Atlas of Living Australia
Bayside City Council
Catholic Education Commission Victoria
CSL Limited
Deakin University
East Gippsland Catchment Management
Equity Trustees
Futurefish Foundation Trust
Gandel Foundation
Hugh D. T. Williamson Foundation
Ian Potter Foundation
Limb Family Foundation
Macquarie University
McMeckan Family Foundation
Monash University
Multicultural Arts Victoria
Onbass Foundation
Piers K Fowler Trust
RE Ross Trust
SBS Radio
The Baker Foundation
The Calvert Jones Foundation
The Copland Foundation
The Director of National Parks
The Highlands Foundation
The Louise & Martyn Myer Foundation
The Myer Foundation
The University of Melbourne
The University of Sydney
The University of Tasmania
Transport Accident Commission
Victorian Curriculum and Assessment Authority
Walter and Eliza Hall Institute
Yarra Ranges Women on Farms Gathering Committee
Yulgilbar Foundation

Director’s Circle

Scott and Joy Ainslie
Professor Daine Alcorn
Mr Sukianto Angdias
Mr Ravi Avasti
Ms Deborah Beeck
Dr Bill Birch AM
Dr Rufus Black
Ms Christobel Botten & Professor R. Andrew Cuthberson
Dianne J Bray
Mr Andrew Butcher & Ms Sara James
Dr Irene Donohoue Clyne
Professor Edwina Cornish AO
Mr and Mrs Jim Cousins AO
Ms Lynley Crosswell
Sylvia Falzon
Professor Margaret Gardner AO & Professor Glyn Davis AC
Mr Colin Golvan QC & Dr Deborah Golvan
John Haddad AO
Grant Hamid
Ms Kathy Hancock
Adam Hart
Mr Robert House
Associate Professor Alison Inglis
Dr Gael Jennings
Ramona Kennedy
Associate Professor Vicki Kotsirilos AM
Mrs Shanaz Landau and Mr Mark Landau
Greg and Glenda Lewin
Mr Zhiwei Lin
Murray Littlejohn
Mr George Littlewood & Mrs Ann Littlewood
Mr Nicholas Marasco
Susan Morgan
Mr S Baillieu Myer AC & Mrs Sarah Myer
Linda Nicholls
Murray Orr Property Valuers Australia Pty Ltd
Ms Sophia Pavlovski-Ross & Mr Philip Ross
Professor David Penington AC
Lady Primrose Potter
Dr Steve Roberts
Elisa & Scott Robinson
Greg Shalit & Miriam Faine
Peter Tullin
Dr Will Twycross OAM & Mrs Margie Twycross
Ms Sue Webb
Pera Wells
Anonymous (2)

Join the mailing list and get the latest from our Museums direct to your inbox.

Share your thoughts to WIN

We'd love to hear about your experience with our website. Our survey takes less than 10 minutes and entries go in a draw to win a $100 gift voucher at our online store!