Play BoxProudly presented by Biostime

ACTIVITY

Where

Melbourne Museum
11 Nicholson Street
Carlton, Victoria, 3053
What's On

Early starts for early learners

Bright minds start early, so we’re helping your little ones wake up to play opening an hour early five days a week with Play Box, a new program for toddlers presented by Biostime.

From Tuesday to Saturday every week, we’re offering early starts for early learners. Toddlers and their guardians can find the Play Box in a new Museum location every season, with an exciting world of play inside based on our changing theme.

Play helps children learn and make sense of the world. Play Box is a fun, safe opportunity to ignite your little one’s curiosity, provide a sense of adventure and encourage them to experiment and connect with the world.

Places are limited, so pre-book now to avoid disappointment. Thanks to Biostime for supporting this early learning program!

Suitable for ages 1–3, with guardian supervision.
  

Join our mailing list

Keep up to date with all the latest on Play Box, plus other fun offerings at Museums Victoria!

Subscribe
 

Availability

Dates

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Saturday, 23 November, 2019

  • Tuesday, 26 November, 2019

  • Wednesday, 27 November, 2019

  • Thursday, 28 November, 2019

  • Friday, 29 November, 2019

  • Saturday, 30 November, 2019

  • Tuesday, 03 December, 2019

  • Wednesday, 04 December, 2019

  • Thursday, 05 December, 2019

  • Friday, 06 December, 2019

  • Saturday, 07 December, 2019

  • Tuesday, 10 December, 2019

  • Wednesday, 11 December, 2019

  • Thursday, 12 December, 2019

  • Friday, 13 December, 2019

  • Saturday, 14 December, 2019

  • Tuesday, 17 December, 2019

  • Wednesday, 18 December, 2019

  • Thursday, 19 December, 2019

  • Friday, 20 December, 2019

  • Saturday, 21 December, 2019

  • Tuesday, 24 December, 2019

  • Friday, 27 December, 2019

  • Saturday, 28 December, 2019

  • Tuesday, 31 December, 2019

  • Thursday, 02 January, 2020

  • Friday, 03 January, 2020

  • Saturday, 04 January, 2020

  • Tuesday, 07 January, 2020

  • Wednesday, 08 January, 2020

  • Thursday, 09 January, 2020

  • Friday, 10 January, 2020

  • Saturday, 11 January, 2020

  • Tuesday, 14 January, 2020

  • Wednesday, 15 January, 2020

  • Thursday, 16 January, 2020

  • Friday, 17 January, 2020

  • Saturday, 18 January, 2020

  • Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

  • Wednesday, 22 January, 2020

  • Thursday, 23 January, 2020

  • Friday, 24 January, 2020

  • Saturday, 25 January, 2020

  • Tuesday, 28 January, 2020

  • Wednesday, 29 January, 2020

  • Thursday, 30 January, 2020

  • Friday, 31 January, 2020

  • Saturday, 01 February, 2020

  • Tuesday, 04 February, 2020

  • Wednesday, 05 February, 2020

  • Thursday, 06 February, 2020

  • Friday, 07 February, 2020

  • Saturday, 08 February, 2020

  • Tuesday, 11 February, 2020

  • Wednesday, 12 February, 2020

  • Thursday, 13 February, 2020

  • Friday, 14 February, 2020

  • Saturday, 15 February, 2020

  • Tuesday, 18 February, 2020

  • Wednesday, 19 February, 2020

  • Thursday, 20 February, 2020

  • Friday, 21 February, 2020

  • Saturday, 22 February, 2020

  • Tuesday, 25 February, 2020

  • Wednesday, 26 February, 2020

  • Thursday, 27 February, 2020

  • Friday, 28 February, 2020

  • Saturday, 29 February, 2020

  • Tuesday, 03 March, 2020

  • Wednesday, 04 March, 2020

  • Thursday, 05 March, 2020

  • Friday, 06 March, 2020

  • Saturday, 07 March, 2020

  • Tuesday, 10 March, 2020

  • Wednesday, 11 March, 2020

  • Thursday, 12 March, 2020

  • Friday, 13 March, 2020

  • Saturday, 14 March, 2020

  • Tuesday, 17 March, 2020

  • Wednesday, 18 March, 2020

  • Thursday, 19 March, 2020

  • Friday, 20 March, 2020

  • Saturday, 21 March, 2020

  • Tuesday, 24 March, 2020

  • Wednesday, 25 March, 2020

  • Thursday, 26 March, 2020

  • Friday, 27 March, 2020

  • Saturday, 28 March, 2020

  • Tuesday, 31 March, 2020

  • Wednesday, 01 April, 2020

  • Thursday, 02 April, 2020

  • Friday, 03 April, 2020

  • Saturday, 04 April, 2020

  • Tuesday, 07 April, 2020

  • Wednesday, 08 April, 2020

  • Thursday, 09 April, 2020

  • Saturday, 11 April, 2020

  • Tuesday, 14 April, 2020

  • Wednesday, 15 April, 2020

  • Thursday, 16 April, 2020

  • Friday, 17 April, 2020

  • Saturday, 18 April, 2020

  • Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

  • Wednesday, 22 April, 2020

  • Thursday, 23 April, 2020

  • Friday, 24 April, 2020

  • Saturday, 25 April, 2020

Loading