Tickets

Planet in space

Ticket to the Universe

Description

Take a trip to the far reaches of space, with our Scienceworks presenters as your tour guide.

Where:
Planetarium
When:

Select a date

  • May 2018

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
No date selected

Select a time

Morning

    Afternoon

      Evening

        Select a date and time

        • Sunday, 27 May, 2018

        • Sunday, 03 June, 2018

        • Sunday, 10 June, 2018

        • Monday, 11 June, 2018

        • Sunday, 17 June, 2018

        • Monday, 18 June, 2018

        • Tuesday, 19 June, 2018

        • Wednesday, 20 June, 2018

        • Thursday, 21 June, 2018

        • Friday, 22 June, 2018

        • Sunday, 24 June, 2018

        • Saturday, 30 June, 2018

        • Sunday, 01 July, 2018

        • Monday, 02 July, 2018

        • Tuesday, 03 July, 2018

        • Wednesday, 04 July, 2018

        • Thursday, 05 July, 2018

        • Friday, 06 July, 2018

        • Saturday, 07 July, 2018

        • Sunday, 08 July, 2018

        • Monday, 09 July, 2018

        • Tuesday, 10 July, 2018

        • Wednesday, 11 July, 2018

        • Thursday, 12 July, 2018

        • Friday, 13 July, 2018

        • Saturday, 14 July, 2018

        • Sunday, 15 July, 2018

        Group bookings? Trouble booking online? Call 13 11 02

        *Transactions greater than $0 may incur a booking fee of $4

        Terms:

        • Valid membership/concession cards must be presented on entry for membership and concession tickets
        • Events marked 18+ are events for adults 18 years and over
        • A family ticket is classified as 2 adults and 2 children or 1 adult and 3 children, where the children are aged between 3–16 years