Tickets

Solar System Odyssey

Where:
Planetarium
When:

Scienceworks

Address:
2 Booker St
Spotswood VIC
Hours:
Open daily
10am–4:30pm
(closed Good Friday and Christmas Day)
Phone:
13 11 02

Select a date

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

Select a session time

    Select a date and session time

    • Saturday, 23 September, 2017

    • Sunday, 24 September, 2017

    • Monday, 25 September, 2017

    • Tuesday, 26 September, 2017

    • Wednesday, 27 September, 2017

    • Thursday, 28 September, 2017

    • Friday, 29 September, 2017

    • Saturday, 30 September, 2017

    • Sunday, 01 October, 2017

    • Monday, 02 October, 2017

    • Tuesday, 03 October, 2017

    • Wednesday, 04 October, 2017

    • Thursday, 05 October, 2017

    • Friday, 06 October, 2017

    • Saturday, 07 October, 2017

    • Sunday, 08 October, 2017

    • * Transactions greater than $0 may incur a booking fee of $4
    • Terms apply: Photo ID and valid membership/concession cards must be presented on entry
      Join Museum Members for discount entry
    • A family is recognised as 2 adults and 2 children or 1 adult and 3 children, where the children are aged between 3–16 years
    • For group bookings, please call 13 11 02
    • Children under the age of 12 must be supervised by an adult aged 17 years and over