Tickets

Black Holes

Where:
Planetarium
When:

Scienceworks

Address:
2 Booker St
Spotswood VIC
Hours:
Open daily
10am–4:30pm
(closed Good Friday and Christmas Day)
Phone:
13 11 02

Select a date

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

Select a date

  • Saturday, 25 November, 2017

  • Sunday, 26 November, 2017

  • Saturday, 02 December, 2017

  • Sunday, 03 December, 2017

  • Saturday, 09 December, 2017

  • Sunday, 10 December, 2017

  • Saturday, 16 December, 2017

  • Sunday, 17 December, 2017

  • Saturday, 23 December, 2017

  • Sunday, 24 December, 2017

  • Tuesday, 26 December, 2017

  • Wednesday, 27 December, 2017

  • Thursday, 28 December, 2017

  • Friday, 29 December, 2017

  • Saturday, 30 December, 2017

  • Sunday, 31 December, 2017

  • Monday, 01 January, 2018

  • Tuesday, 02 January, 2018

  • Wednesday, 03 January, 2018

  • Thursday, 04 January, 2018

  • Friday, 05 January, 2018

  • Saturday, 06 January, 2018

  • Sunday, 07 January, 2018

  • Monday, 08 January, 2018

  • Tuesday, 09 January, 2018

  • Wednesday, 10 January, 2018

  • Thursday, 11 January, 2018

  • Friday, 12 January, 2018

  • Saturday, 13 January, 2018

  • Sunday, 14 January, 2018

  • Monday, 15 January, 2018

  • Tuesday, 16 January, 2018

  • Wednesday, 17 January, 2018

  • Thursday, 18 January, 2018

  • Friday, 19 January, 2018

  • Saturday, 20 January, 2018

  • Sunday, 21 January, 2018

  • Monday, 22 January, 2018

  • Tuesday, 23 January, 2018

  • Wednesday, 24 January, 2018

  • Thursday, 25 January, 2018

  • Friday, 26 January, 2018

  • Saturday, 27 January, 2018

  • Sunday, 28 January, 2018

  • Monday, 29 January, 2018

  • * Transactions greater than $0 may incur a booking fee of $4
  • Terms apply: Photo ID and valid membership/concession cards must be presented on entry
    Join Museum Members for discount entry
  • A family is recognised as 2 adults and 2 children or 1 adult and 3 children, where the children are aged between 3–16 years
  • For group bookings, please call 13 11 02
  • Children under the age of 12 must be supervised by an adult aged 17 years and over