Above and Beyond

EXHIBITION

Where

Scienceworks
2 Booker Street
Spotswood, Victoria, 3015
What's On

The Ultimate Interactive Flight Exhibition

Celebrating the power of innovation that makes dreams take flight, this interactive aerospace exhibition features immersive flight simulations, design challenges, visionary concepts for the future and inspiring stories from gamechanging innovators.

Visitors will design and fly their own aeroplane, pilot a drone into the eye of a hurricane, and ride an elevator to the edge of space.

Presented by Boeing, Above and Beyond is an interactive experience celebrating amazing advances in aviation, and inspiring children and young adults to imagine the future of aerospace technology.

Availability

Dates

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Session time/s

    • Saturday, 09 June, 2018

    • Sunday, 10 June, 2018

    • Monday, 11 June, 2018

    • Tuesday, 12 June, 2018

    • Wednesday, 13 June, 2018

    • Thursday, 14 June, 2018

    • Friday, 15 June, 2018

    • Saturday, 16 June, 2018

    • Sunday, 17 June, 2018

    • Monday, 18 June, 2018

    • Tuesday, 19 June, 2018

    • Wednesday, 20 June, 2018

    • Thursday, 21 June, 2018

    • Friday, 22 June, 2018

    • Saturday, 23 June, 2018

    • Sunday, 24 June, 2018

    • Monday, 25 June, 2018

    • Tuesday, 26 June, 2018

    • Wednesday, 27 June, 2018

    • Thursday, 28 June, 2018

    • Friday, 29 June, 2018

    • Saturday, 30 June, 2018

    • Sunday, 01 July, 2018

    • Monday, 02 July, 2018

    • Tuesday, 03 July, 2018

    • Wednesday, 04 July, 2018

    • Thursday, 05 July, 2018

    • Friday, 06 July, 2018

    • Saturday, 07 July, 2018

    • Sunday, 08 July, 2018

    • Monday, 09 July, 2018

    • Tuesday, 10 July, 2018

    • Wednesday, 11 July, 2018

    • Thursday, 12 July, 2018

    • Friday, 13 July, 2018

    • Saturday, 14 July, 2018

    • Sunday, 15 July, 2018

    Loading