Tickets

Museum Entry

Where:
Melbourne Museum
When:

Melbourne Museum

Address:
Carlton Gardens
Nicholson St
Carlton VIC
Hours:
Open daily
10am–5pm
(closed Good Friday and Christmas Day)
Phone:
13 11 02

Select a date

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

Select a date

  • Tuesday, 26 September, 2017

  • Wednesday, 27 September, 2017

  • Thursday, 28 September, 2017

  • Friday, 29 September, 2017

  • Saturday, 30 September, 2017

  • Sunday, 01 October, 2017

  • Monday, 02 October, 2017

  • Tuesday, 03 October, 2017

  • Wednesday, 04 October, 2017

  • Thursday, 05 October, 2017

  • Friday, 06 October, 2017

  • Saturday, 07 October, 2017

  • Sunday, 08 October, 2017

  • Monday, 09 October, 2017

  • Tuesday, 10 October, 2017

  • Wednesday, 11 October, 2017

  • Thursday, 12 October, 2017

  • Friday, 13 October, 2017

  • Saturday, 14 October, 2017

  • Sunday, 15 October, 2017

  • Monday, 16 October, 2017

  • Tuesday, 17 October, 2017

  • Wednesday, 18 October, 2017

  • Thursday, 19 October, 2017

  • Friday, 20 October, 2017

  • Saturday, 21 October, 2017

  • Sunday, 22 October, 2017

  • Monday, 23 October, 2017

  • Tuesday, 24 October, 2017

  • Wednesday, 25 October, 2017

  • Thursday, 26 October, 2017

  • Friday, 27 October, 2017

  • Saturday, 28 October, 2017

  • Sunday, 29 October, 2017

  • Monday, 30 October, 2017

  • Tuesday, 31 October, 2017

  • Wednesday, 01 November, 2017

  • Thursday, 02 November, 2017

  • Friday, 03 November, 2017

  • Saturday, 04 November, 2017

  • Sunday, 05 November, 2017

  • Monday, 06 November, 2017

  • Tuesday, 07 November, 2017

  • Wednesday, 08 November, 2017

  • Thursday, 09 November, 2017

  • Friday, 10 November, 2017

  • Saturday, 11 November, 2017

  • Sunday, 12 November, 2017

  • Monday, 13 November, 2017

  • Tuesday, 14 November, 2017

  • Wednesday, 15 November, 2017

  • Thursday, 16 November, 2017

  • Friday, 17 November, 2017

  • Saturday, 18 November, 2017

  • Sunday, 19 November, 2017

  • Monday, 20 November, 2017

  • Tuesday, 21 November, 2017

  • Wednesday, 22 November, 2017

  • Thursday, 23 November, 2017

  • Friday, 24 November, 2017

  • Saturday, 25 November, 2017

  • Sunday, 26 November, 2017

  • Monday, 27 November, 2017

  • Tuesday, 28 November, 2017

  • Wednesday, 29 November, 2017

  • Thursday, 30 November, 2017

  • Friday, 01 December, 2017

  • Saturday, 02 December, 2017

  • Sunday, 03 December, 2017

  • Monday, 04 December, 2017

  • Tuesday, 05 December, 2017

  • Wednesday, 06 December, 2017

  • Thursday, 07 December, 2017

  • Friday, 08 December, 2017

  • Saturday, 09 December, 2017

  • Sunday, 10 December, 2017

  • Monday, 11 December, 2017

  • Tuesday, 12 December, 2017

  • Wednesday, 13 December, 2017

  • Thursday, 14 December, 2017

  • Friday, 15 December, 2017

  • Saturday, 16 December, 2017

  • Sunday, 17 December, 2017

  • Monday, 18 December, 2017

  • Tuesday, 19 December, 2017

  • Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

  • Thursday, 21 December, 2017

  • Friday, 22 December, 2017

  • Saturday, 23 December, 2017

  • Sunday, 24 December, 2017

  • Tuesday, 26 December, 2017

  • Wednesday, 27 December, 2017

  • Thursday, 28 December, 2017

  • Friday, 29 December, 2017

  • Saturday, 30 December, 2017

  • Sunday, 31 December, 2017

  • Monday, 01 January, 2018

  • Tuesday, 02 January, 2018

  • Wednesday, 03 January, 2018

  • Thursday, 04 January, 2018

  • Friday, 05 January, 2018

  • Saturday, 06 January, 2018

  • Sunday, 07 January, 2018

  • Monday, 08 January, 2018

  • Tuesday, 09 January, 2018

  • Wednesday, 10 January, 2018

  • Thursday, 11 January, 2018

  • Friday, 12 January, 2018

  • Saturday, 13 January, 2018

  • Sunday, 14 January, 2018

  • Monday, 15 January, 2018

  • Tuesday, 16 January, 2018

  • Wednesday, 17 January, 2018

  • Thursday, 18 January, 2018

  • Friday, 19 January, 2018

  • Saturday, 20 January, 2018

  • Sunday, 21 January, 2018

  • Monday, 22 January, 2018

  • Tuesday, 23 January, 2018

  • Wednesday, 24 January, 2018

  • Thursday, 25 January, 2018

  • Friday, 26 January, 2018

  • Saturday, 27 January, 2018

  • Sunday, 28 January, 2018

  • Monday, 29 January, 2018

  • Tuesday, 30 January, 2018

  • Wednesday, 31 January, 2018

  • Thursday, 01 February, 2018

  • Friday, 02 February, 2018

  • Saturday, 03 February, 2018

  • Sunday, 04 February, 2018

  • Monday, 05 February, 2018

  • Tuesday, 06 February, 2018

  • Wednesday, 07 February, 2018

  • Thursday, 08 February, 2018

  • Friday, 09 February, 2018

  • Saturday, 10 February, 2018

  • Sunday, 11 February, 2018

  • Monday, 12 February, 2018

  • Tuesday, 13 February, 2018

  • Wednesday, 14 February, 2018

  • Thursday, 15 February, 2018

  • Friday, 16 February, 2018

  • Saturday, 17 February, 2018

  • Sunday, 18 February, 2018

  • Monday, 19 February, 2018

  • Tuesday, 20 February, 2018

  • Wednesday, 21 February, 2018

  • Thursday, 22 February, 2018

  • Friday, 23 February, 2018

  • Saturday, 24 February, 2018

  • Sunday, 25 February, 2018

  • Monday, 26 February, 2018

  • Tuesday, 27 February, 2018

  • Wednesday, 28 February, 2018

  • Thursday, 01 March, 2018

  • Friday, 02 March, 2018

  • Saturday, 03 March, 2018

  • Sunday, 04 March, 2018

  • Monday, 05 March, 2018

  • Tuesday, 06 March, 2018

  • Wednesday, 07 March, 2018

  • Thursday, 08 March, 2018

  • Friday, 09 March, 2018

  • Saturday, 10 March, 2018

  • Sunday, 11 March, 2018

  • Monday, 12 March, 2018

  • Tuesday, 13 March, 2018

  • Wednesday, 14 March, 2018

  • Thursday, 15 March, 2018

  • Friday, 16 March, 2018

  • Saturday, 17 March, 2018

  • Sunday, 18 March, 2018

  • Monday, 19 March, 2018

  • Tuesday, 20 March, 2018

  • Wednesday, 21 March, 2018

  • Thursday, 22 March, 2018

  • Friday, 23 March, 2018

  • Saturday, 24 March, 2018

  • Sunday, 25 March, 2018

  • * Transactions greater than $0 may incur a booking fee of $4
  • Terms apply: Photo ID and valid membership/concession cards must be presented on entry
    Join Museum Members for discount entry
  • A family is recognised as 2 adults and 2 children or 1 adult and 3 children, where the children are aged between 3–16 years
  • For group bookings, please call 13 11 02